公司简介

上海精巍机械设备有限公司(KPM / KPMPACK)成立于2014年, 专注于粉碎机、混合机、干燥机、包装机、泡罩机、金属检测机以及整线生产线的研发、营销及技术支持,产品广泛应用于制药、食品饮料、化妆品、化工、新能源、动物饲料、家居酒店用品等领域。我们位于上海,在中国的北部和南部拥有 4 个生产基地。

我们始终如一地提供多功能、性能稳定、操作方便的设备。我们寻求建立长期合作关系,为客户创造价值,为合作伙伴带来增长。凭借成熟的技术和标准的配置,我们的设备畅销欧洲、加拿大、美国、南美、非洲、中东、马来西亚、印度、中亚和俄罗斯。

我们一直秉承以品质产品吸引客户,以诚信经营赢得客户,以合理成本服务客户的宗旨。

无论是从我们的设备清单中选择现有产品,还是为实际应用寻求工程帮助,欢迎联系我们的客户服务中心。KPM 期待与来自世界各地的朋友真诚合作。

Company Profile

Established in 2014, Shanghai Kingrun Machinery Equipment Co. Ltd. (KPM / KPMPACK) is a professional supplier engaged in R&D, marketing and technical support of pulverizer, mixer & blender, industrial dryer, packaging machine, blister machine, metal detector and whole production line, which are widely applied in pharmaceutical, food and beverage, cosmetics, chemical, new energy, animal feed, household & hotel supplies, etc. We are located in Shanghai and have 4 production bases in northern and southern China.

Our mission is to consistently offer equipment with multifunctional, stable performance and easy to use. We seek to create long-term relationships that offer value to our customers and provide growth to our partners. With mature technology and standard configuration, our equipment is well sold in Europe, Canada, America, South America, Africa, Mid-East, Malaysia, India, Central Asia and Russia.

To attract customers with high quality, to move customers with considerate service and to benefit customers with reasonable cost are still our company principles.

Whether selecting a current product from our equipment list or seeking engineering assistance for actual application, welcome to contact our customer service center. KPM expects sincere cooperation with friends from all over the world.